
[Notary Seal] 

AID-FI-QTRLY (2016Q2) 

ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT/PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS DIVISION 
 

ACT 372 OF 1997 
PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS LICENSE QUARTERLY CONTRACT FEE REPORT 

MAIL TO: 
 

ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT 
1200 WEST THIRD STREET 
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201-1904 
ATTN: PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS DIVISION 
 

QUESTIONS/INQUIRIES: michelle.fahey@arkansas.gov 
PHONE: (501) 371-2683 | FAX: (501) 371-2747 

FOR ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT USE ONLY 
[RECEIVED STAMP & ADMIN PENALTY/LATE FEE ASSESSED, IF ANY] 

2nd Quarter 2016 (April 1, 2016 - June 30, 2016) 
 

Deadline for Receipt by the Prepaid Funeral Benefits Division is August 15, 2016 
 

In accordance with Arkansas Code Annotated (A.C.A.) § 23-40-119 (d), this form and the Prepaid Funeral Benefits 
Contract fee for each new prepaid funeral benefits contract sold during the quarter must be received by the Ar-
kansas Insurance Department/Prepaid Funeral Benefits Division within forty-five (45) days following the end of 
each quarter. As amended by Arkansas Insurance Department Rule Number 84, effective January 1, 2013, the 
per-contract fee is $10.00 for each new prepaid funeral benefits contract entered into by the Licensee 
(including any amendments thereto). 
 

Checks or money orders should be made payable to the “State Insurance Department Prepaid Trust Fund.” 

NOTE: Count is based on the Contract Effective Date, not the date on which the insurance or annuity policy was issued, if funded by insurance or annuity policies. 

Licensee/Company Name: 
 
1. Total Number of Prepaid Funeral Benefits Contracts Executed This Reporting Period: 

2. Total Prepaid Funeral Benefits Contract Fee Due (# of New Contracts x $10.00/each): 
 
 
AFFIDAVIT 
 

I, the undersigned, do hereby swear or affirm, under penalty of perjury, that the information submitted above is 
accurate, to the best of my knowledge. 
 

 
NAME       TITLE      DATE 

          
NOTARY PUBLIC 
 

STATE OF  
COUNTY OF 
 

Subscribed to and sworn or affirmed before me this            day 
of                                       , 20           . 
 

MY COMMISSION EXPIRES:       
         NOTARY PUBLIC SIGNATURE 

Form Available Online at http://insurance.arkansas.gov/finance-prepaid.htm 
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