ARRUA Annual Assessment Bulletin – Arkansas Code Annotated § 23-88-306(d), provides that members of the Arkansas Rural Risk Underwriting Association may be assessed an amount not to exceed two hundred dollars ($200.00) annually, if needed, for expenses of mailing volunteer fire department renewal subscription notices. (Arkansas Code) Annual Workers’ Compensation Reports to the Legislature – The Commissioner’s reports to the Legislature on the status of the workers’ compensation market in Arkansas as required by Act 796 of 1996. Annual Medical Malpractice Report to the Legislature – The Commissioner’s report to the Legislature on the status of the medical malpractice market in Arkansas as required by Act 1007 of 2003. Annual Fire Loss Report to the Legislature – The Commissioner’s report to the Legislature on fire losses to property in Arkansas as required by Act 1345 of 2003. Annual Report on the Impact of the use of Credit in Personal Lines Insurance – The Commissioner’s report to the Legislature of the impact on insurance premiums for personal lines insurance due to the use of credit by insurers as required by Act 1452 of 2003 (Ark. Code Ann. §23-67-415). Information on policy forms and rate filings – Search rate and form filings that have been filed with the Department since July 1, 2002. The Division reviews over 25,000 rate, rule and forms per year.  You may search for filings by company, NAIC number, date or since a specific date.  You may combine two of these factors to produce more specific reports.  By clicking on the column headings you can sort the report on that column. AR166 Reports - Each insurer licensed to write property and casualty insurance in this state was required to submit through the 2015 data year an annual report showing its direct writings in this state. To view reports for Years Prior to 2007 year report covering data for 2006, you will find every company’s report at the Pre-2007 AR166 Reports web page. To view reports due in 2007 through 2015, you may find each company’s report by searching the AR166 online database of reports.
Arkansas Insurance Department
Data Reporting
Property & Casualty Data Reporting Requirements Quick Links
Follow us on Facebook and Twitter