Licensed External Review Companies

Additional information on this topic

Advanced Medical Reviews (AMR)
www.admere.com
600 Corporate Pointe Ste 300
Culver City, CA  90230
Contact: Crystal Carvotta-Brown
310-575-0900
Fax 310-907-9574
States@admere.com

Claims Eval, Inc.
http://www.claimseval.com/
6905 Mystery Lane
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Contact: Elfi Sotomayor
916-797-9997; 916-797-3749 fax
claims_eval@claimseval.com
e.sotomayor@claimseval.com

CoreVisory, Inc.
http://www.corevisory.com
44090 W 12 Mile Road
Novi, MI  48388
Contact: Lisa Pletz
866-477-1577 ext. 109; 248-262-5954 fax
lpletz@corevisory.com

H.H.C. Group
www.hhcgroup.com
438 N Frederick Ave, Suite 200A
Gaithersburg, MD  20877-2432
301-963-0762
Fax 301-963-9431
mrp@hhcgroup.com

IPRO
www.ipro.org
1979 Marcus Ave
Lake Success, NY 11042-1002
516-326-7767
Fax 516-304-3760
Attn: Appeals Department

Maximus Federal Services
www.maximus.com
Attn: State Appeals
3750 Monroe Avenue, Suite 705
Pittsford, NY 14534
Contact: Suzanne Tran
832-661-1723
SuzanneTran@maximus.com
To send electronically, please send documentation securely to stateappealseast@maximus.com

MCMC, LLC
http://mcmcllc.com
1451 Rockville Pike, Suite 440
Rockville, MD 20852
Contact: Joelle Georges
301-652-1818
Fax 301-652-1250
joelle.georges@mcmcllc.com

Mitchell International Inc. (dba MCN)
www.mcn.com
Attn: External Review
1301 5th Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Contact: Logan Randall
Ph: 503-821-3651
Fax 858-586-2435
logan.randall@mitchell.com

Medical Review Institute of America, Inc.
www.mrioa.com
2875 South Decker Lake Dr., Suite 300 
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Contact: Aja Ogzewalla, Director of Regulatory Compliance
800-654-2422
Fax 801-261-3189

EdiPhy Advisors, LLC
www.medmanagementllc.com
1500 Urban Center Drive, Suite 325
Birmingham, AL 35242
Contact: Patricia Mandt Prather
205-314-8841; fax 855-317-4089
pprather@medmanagementllc.com

Contact for IRO requests:  logging-iro@medmanagementllc.com

MET Healthcare Solutions
2211 W. 34th Street
Houston, TX 77018
Contact: Stacy Jones
800-845-8982 X 231; 713-961-7286 Fax
sjones@medvaltx.com

National Medical Reviews, Inc.

http://nationalmedicalreviews.com/
607 Louis Drive, Suite C
Warminster, PA 18974
Contact: Meredith Merlini, Vice President
215-352-7800 x121; 215-352-7801 fax
IRO@nmrusa.com

Network Medical Review Company
www.nmrco.com

4960 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61108
Contact: Mark S. Konkol
815-964-6634 ext. 241170
Cell: 417-763-1812
Fax 815-964-1162
mark.konkol@examworks.com

Prest & Assoc., Inc.
http://prestmds.com

401 Charmany Drive, Suite 305
Madison, WI 53719
Contact: Mary Matusky, Leslie Deuchars
800-358-5129, 608-232-9919
Fax 608-232-9929
mmatusky@prestmds.com
ldeuchars@prestmds.com
coprorate@prestmds.com

ProPeer Resources, LLC
www.propeer.com

1650 Independence Drive, Suite 300
New Braunfels, TX  78132
Mailing: PO Box 519
Schertz, TX  78154-9998
Contact: Cindy Doktor, RN, Vice President Managed Care
800-292-3051; 801-292-3299 fax
rlynch@propeer.com