
[Notary Stamp or Seal] 

AID-FI-QTRLY (2022Q1) 

ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT | PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS DIVISION 
 

ACT 372 OF 1997 
PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS LICENSE QUARTERLY CONTRACT FEE REPORT 

MAIL TO: 
 

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE 
1 COMMERCE WAY, SUITE 502 
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72202-2087 
ATTN: ARK. INSURANCE DEPT. | PREPAID FUNERAL BENEFITS DIV. 

QUESTIONS/INQUIRIES: AID.Prepaid@arkansas.gov 
PHONE: (501) 371-2600 | FAX: (501) 682-0575 

**THIS SPACE FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY** 
 

 
 
     CHK/MO #: ____________________ 
 
     CHK/MO DATE: _________________ 
 
     PMT AMT: _____________________ 
 
     TRANS ID #: ____________________ 

NOTE: Count is based on the Contract Effective Date, not the date on which the insurance or annuity policy was issued, if funded by insurance or annuity policies. 

Prepaid Licensee/Company Name and Location: 
 
1. Total Number of Prepaid Funeral Benefits Contracts Executed This Reporting Period: 

2. Total Prepaid Funeral Benefits Contract Fee Due (# of New Contracts x $5.00/each): 
 
 
AFFIDAVIT 
 

I, the undersigned, do hereby swear or affirm, under penalty of perjury, that the information submitted above is 
accurate, to the best of my knowledge. 
 

 
AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE’S SIGNATURE   TITLE                    DATE (MM/DD/YYYY) 

          
NOTARY PUBLIC 
 

STATE OF 
COUNTY OF 
 

Subscribed to and sworn or affirmed before me this            day 
of                                       , 20           . 
 

      
NOTARY PUBLIC’S SIGNATURE      COMMISSION EXPIRATION DATE 

1st Quarter 2022 [January 1, 2022 - March 31, 2022] 
 

Deadline for Receipt by the Prepaid Funeral Benefits Division is: 
MONDAY, MAY 16, 2022 (By the Close of Business) 

 

In accordance with Arkansas Code Annotated (A.C.A.) § 23-40-119 (d), this form and the Prepaid Funeral Benefits Contract 
fee for each new prepaid funeral benefits contract sold during the quarter must be received by the Arkansas Insurance De-
partment/Prepaid Funeral Benefits Division within forty-five (45) days following the end of each quarter. 
 

The current “per-contract” fee is $5.00 for each new prepaid contract written, including incoming re-assignments/
transfers [A.C.A. § 23-40-119 (d)(1)(A)(i)(a)]. The fee may be charged to the purchaser of the contract [(d)(2)(A)(ii)]. 
 

Checks, cashier’s checks, or money orders should be made payable to the “State Insurance Department Prepaid 
Trust Fund.” No cash payments, please. 

Form Available Online at https://insurance.arkansas.gov/pages/industry-regulation/pre-paid-funeral/pre-paid-funeral-insurance/ 
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