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ARKANSAS 
PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATION QUARTERLY REPORT 

For quarter ending:   ( ) March 31   ( ) June 30    (  ) September 30    ( ) December 31       _______Year. 

Company Name_________________________________________________________________________________ 

CEO Statement:  I hereby certify that all health insurance, life insurance, workers’ compensation 
insurance and any other employee benefits accruing either to our employees or their dependents have been 
and are being paid to the proper payees as required by contract, law or other obligatory documents, and 
these requirements are on a current and timely basis.  I certify further that I understand that our company 
must be in compliance with Arkansas state law in regard to state unemployment taxes, workers’ 
compensation, payroll taxes, franchise taxes, etc., in order to maintain our license in good standing. 

Signature of CEO______________________________________________Date_____________________________ 

Printed name__________________________________________________Title_____________________________ 

CFO Statement:   I certify that federal, state and local payroll taxes have been paid as required by 
regulations of each applicable taxing authority.  I further certify that all workers’ compensation premiums 
and employee benefit payments for the quarter have been paid as due. 

Signature of CFO______________________________________________Date_____________________________ 

Printed Name_________________________________________________Title______________________________ 

Controlling Person Statement:  I have reviewed the information above and I certify that it is true and 
correct to the best of my knowledge and belief. 

Signature of Controlling Person:_________________________________Date_____________________________ 

Printed Name ________________________________________________Title______________________________ 

WORKERS’ COMPENSATION INSURANCE:  Indicate which of the following form of workers’ 
compensation verification is attached: 
(  )  Written confirmation from the insurance carrier that the Board will receive at least 30 days notification 
of cancellation, including the name and address of the agent affording coverage, policy number, effective 
date and expiration date. 

(  )  A copy of a workers’ compensation certificate clearly indicating coverage was in effect for the current 
quarter.  The certificate must show that the Arkansas Insurance Commissioner is listed as a certificate 
holder, providing for a minimum of 30 days’ notification of cancellation.  You must attach a new copy of 
your certificate each quarter that a report is filed. 

MAILING INSTRUCTIONS:  When complete, please return this form and its required attachments to: 

ARKANSAS INSURANCE DEPARTMENT 
Becky Harrington 

Becky.Harrington@arkansas.gov
Compliance Division 

1 Commerce Way, Suite 102 
Little Rock, AR  72202

mailto:Becky.Harrington@arkansas.gov

